Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Virgil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Misty Virgil

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Para

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!"

Edwin Callejas Espinoza

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and overall awesome folks."

Hailey Fair

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help when I need them the most! Extremely reliable! I will NEVER EVER go to another company for car or home insurance! They are and always will be the absolute best priced, and most compassionate about their customers! Their customers are family to them! And I appreciate all they do! They are my Hero’s!! ❤️"

layton Flores

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service, lively atmosphere, and very friendly representatives! I will be doing all my insurance here from now on after I had the time of my life doing something I thought would be boring and dreadful. I felt like a superstar after I was done! and I had excellent service from the cute blonde (she gave me her number with a heart). I will definitely be coming here again."

Sandy Hall

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive awesome customer service. Highly recommend them"

Krystal Washington

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tally and Brittany were super amazing today in helping me obtain new auto insurance with State Farm. Both are very kind and informative and I really believe I’ve made the best decision today so I just wanted to say thank you and Happy New Year!"

TERRI VIRGIL

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty’s team was able to give me a great explanation of my options for life insurance."

Linda Brill

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service team is very helpful and knowledgeable and also very pleasant to work with."

Maria Castro

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and customer service!"

Lourdes Leyva

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty is great! Highly recommend office"

Garrett L

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody at this office was extremely nice and friendly! I called to set up an account and start a policy and it was one of the easiest things I’ve ever done. Misty was super friendly and explained things perfectly and made the whole process as easy as could be. Very strongly recommended!"

Kyle Wostl

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty was extremely friendly and helpful. She made it very easy to for us to sign up with State Farm."

Claudia Andrea

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO grateful for Misty & her State Farm team!!! She made a dreadful errand super easy & pleasant & even exciting when she helped me get car, renter’s AND life insurance, in a few simple steps. She is a delight to talk to & an expert in her field so I know I’m in good hands. Thank you SO much!!!"

Cody A

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Brandon Grefrath

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty helped me with transferring over my policies and assisted me with getting a renters at my new location. She was very responsive and informative. A+"

Maria Gonzales

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I had a great experience doing business here"

Amanda Lucas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really know what they're doing at the office, I'm grateful to do business with Misty"

Mazen Alhomsi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful, totally recommend..."

Loni Agua

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service! Helped me fast and efficiently to get my renters insurance for the first time. Thank you Misty!"

Alyssa Gardner

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Brittney Chacon and having her as my agent. Never thought I would be so happy to talk about insurance but she made that possible. Very quick and easy process and helped me with the very best rate possible!"

Jack Rabbit

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming in was such a great experience Misty and one if her representative Tali were so incredibly helpful and never turned down a question answering everything I had to ask."

Alyssa Ohlund

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty Virgil State Farm is one of the best insurance offices in Arizona! All of the agents there are amazing, I really feel like I’m heard and appreciated as a customer! I’ve been a customer at this State Farm for 2 and 1/2 years now and I’m not planning on ever switching insurance companies again! If you are looking for an insurance company, you gotta try out Misty Virgil State Farm!"

Johnny B

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is run with customer support and satisfaction in mind. Misty is awesome and very knowledgeable. She's the best!!!"

Chris Bocchini

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proffessional..sweet..accomadating..just all around great"

Yuritzy Garcia Mejia

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated my family and myself like family. We are in constant contact with Brittany about possible discounts and other benefits that we might be eligible for. She does not give up when it comes to making sure we are taken care of with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend State Farm!!"