Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Virgil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Misty Virgil

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claudia Andrea

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO grateful for Misty & her State Farm team!!! She made a dreadful errand super easy & pleasant & even exciting when she helped me get car, renter’s AND life insurance, in a few simple steps. She is a delight to talk to & an expert in her field so I know I’m in good hands. Thank you SO much!!!"

Cody A

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Brandon Grefrath

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty helped me with transferring over my policies and assisted me with getting a renters at my new location. She was very responsive and informative. A+"

Maria Gonzales

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I had a great experience doing business here"

Amanda Lucas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really know what they're doing at the office, I'm grateful to do business with Misty"

Mazen Alhomsi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful, totally recommend..."

Loni Agua

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service! Helped me fast and efficiently to get my renters insurance for the first time. Thank you Misty!"

Alyssa Gardner

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Brittney Chacon and having her as my agent. Never thought I would be so happy to talk about insurance but she made that possible. Very quick and easy process and helped me with the very best rate possible!"

Jack Rabbit

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming in was such a great experience Misty and one if her representative Tali were so incredibly helpful and never turned down a question answering everything I had to ask."

Alyssa Ohlund

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty Virgil State Farm is one of the best insurance offices in Arizona! All of the agents there are amazing, I really feel like I’m heard and appreciated as a customer! I’ve been a customer at this State Farm for 2 and 1/2 years now and I’m not planning on ever switching insurance companies again! If you are looking for an insurance company, you gotta try out Misty Virgil State Farm!"

Johnny B

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is run with customer support and satisfaction in mind. Misty is awesome and very knowledgeable. She's the best!!!"

Chris Bocchini

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proffessional..sweet..accomadating..just all around great"

Yuritzy Garcia Mejia

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated my family and myself like family. We are in constant contact with Brittany about possible discounts and other benefits that we might be eligible for. She does not give up when it comes to making sure we are taken care of with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend State Farm!!"

Allie Ver

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and I appreciate State Farm!!"

Michael Brux

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team have been providing our homeowners and auto insurance for the last year. They are always responsive to answering questions about our policies and making changes when needed. It’s the kind of good neighbor service that everyone deserves."

Top View Security (Top View Security)

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a place that will be fare and look after your insurance needs then you need to visit Misty Virgil’s State Farm office."

james halle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Most importantly when you need help with either a claim or another issue concerning your insurance, a call to this agent gets you immediate assistance to resolve the reason for the call. Your insurance is as good as the agent you have. In the end they can not only save you $$. This agency checks all the boxes."

William Gay

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty treats her clients like family!!!👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Her team members offer white glove service and the way they handle claims is 🎇AMÅZING🎆 Whether you need Auto🚙or Home🏘️owners coverage, !!!MAKE SURE TO TALK TO🐬👸🐬Misty about a(n : ) umbrella Policy, a safe investment for your💵💹💰💲💸cash, or a loan for an RV, boat or home, Misty is the Greatest!!!"

Monica V. Fulford

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent that help me was very patient and nice. She helped me get the discounts to help with my monthly coverage!! Thank you Brittany!!"

Emily Fletcher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty helped me start my car insurance policy after my move from Illinois to Arizona. She also helped me get my first life insurance policy started too. Her team was also very helpful during the process as well."

The Gomez Family

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking around for life insurance a while now ,but it wasn’t until I came this branch that I felt genuinely cared for and not so pressured. Neftali was my agent and she was great ! She listened to what I needed and found a way to meet every requirement within my financial abilities. Now I’m set for “life” :) thanks Neftali!"

Janelle Rovie

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Was helped efficiently and asked if I needed any further assistance. Thank you!"

Joe D

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, thorough and accommodating. Thank you!"

Brenda Kiefer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service. Whenever I have a question they are always quick to respond."

Memo Morales

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tali was very helpful and help me get a better insurance rate for my vehicles. Answered all my questions I had felt were very comfortable."